## PUNJAB INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMEMT & TECHNOLOGY ALOUR KHANNA

Ref. No. PIMT/89/2023-2024

1<sup>st</sup> Jan. 2024

## **Office Order**

With immediate effect, following members are constituted as SC/ST Committee in our institute.

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile No.	Email id.
1.	Dr. Manisha Gupta	Chairman, SC/ST Committee & Director, PIMT	9356253001	manisha.gupta@pimt.in
2.	Dr. Neha Mahajan	Member SC/ST committee & Associate Professor, PIMT	9501833111	Neha.mahajan@pimt.in
3.	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member SC/ST committee & Associate Professor, PIMT	8968611312	gurpreetsingh.placements@ gmail.com
4.	Mr. Vikrant Datta	Member SC/ST committee & Office Supdt., PIMT	9356553007	datvikrant@gmail.com
5.	Ms. Amanjot Kaur	Member SC/ST committee & Student, PIMT	9876288977	Kaurraman38977@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur	Member SC/ST committee & Student, PIMT	9056558391	Sandeepbba55@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Ramandeep Kaur	Member SC/ST committee & Student, PIMT	8874631203	Ramandeepkaur5604@gmail.co m
8.	Ms. Parneet Kaur	Member SC/ST committee & Student, PIMT	9815423140	Parneetkaur2521@gmail.com

Director